OUR PRIORITY IS ALWAYS OUR CLIENTS

Outstanding Service. Exceptional Results

A team of top tier agents is dedicated to meeting our clients’ needs and exceeding their highest expectations. We fully understand the stress and intimidation often associated with purchasing and/or selling a home. Our priority is always to make the transition as simple, relaxing and enjoyable as possible. The focus always remains on our clients and providing you with comprehensive, efficient and courteous service. Please contact us for any of your real estate needs.

The Woodlands/North Houston

Lisa Gregory

Lisa Gregory

Managing Broker

ABR, CRP, ePRO, GREEN, SFR


Cell: 713-252-3188
Office: 281-363-2500

lisa@woodlandstxhomesonline.com
Jeanne Eschenfelder

Jeanne Eschenfelder

Realtor®


Cell: 214-356-0579
Office: 281-363-2500

jeschenfelder@cbunited.com
Kathleen Goss

Kathleen Goss

Realtor®


Cell: 650-477-0573
Office: 281-363-2500

kathleen.goss@cbunited.com
Sue Bunsen

Sue Bunsen

Realtor®

CHMS, GRI


Cell: 708-259-3916
Office: 281-363-2500

Sue.Bunsen@CBUnited.com
Ute Busse

Ute Busse

Realtor®


Cell: 972-822-4429
Office: 281-363-2500

ute.busse@cbunited.com
Steven Boll

Steven Boll

Realtor®


Cell: 832-256-0152
Office: 281-363-2500

steven.boll@cbunited.com
Neal Hogg

Neal Hogg

Realtor®


Cell: 972-822-4429
Office: 281-363-2500

neal.hogg@cbunited.com
Sean Minor

Sean Minor

Realtor®


Cell: 708-207-5585
Office: 281-363-2500

sminor@cbunited.com
Angela George

Angela George

Realtor®


Cell: 214-450-0325
Office: 281-363-2500

angela.george@cbunited.com
Holly Wade

Holly Wade

Realtor®


Cell: 409-996-9126
Office: 281-363-2500

holly@hollysellsgalveston.com
Emily Evans

Emily Evans

Realtor®


Cell: 832-492-0773
Office: 281-363-2500

emily@galvestondream.com
Mark Diehl

Mark Diehl

Realtor®


Cell: 713-410-8899 
Office: 281-363-2500

mark@markdiehlrealty.com

Galveston/Bolivar