Associates

Our priority is always our clients

 

A team of top tier agents is dedicated to meeting our clients' needs and exceeding their highest expectations. We fully understand the stress and intimidation often associated with purchasing and/or selling a home. Our priority is always to make the transition as simple, relaxing and enjoyable as possible. The focus always remains on our clients and providing you with comprehensive, efficient and courteous service. Please contact us for any of your real estate needs.

Lisa Gregory

Broker Associate

ABR, CRP, ePRO, GREEN, SFR

 

Cell: 713-252-3188

Office: 281-363-2500

 

lisa@woodlandstxhomesonline.com

 

Preview My Listings

Raymond Haley

Realtor®

 

Cell: 936-581-0923

Office: 281-363-2500

 

Raymond.Haley@cbunited.com

 

Preview My Listings

Tasha Conwell

Realtor®

 

Cell: 713-907-5973

Office: 281-363-2500

 

Tasha@LisaGregoryTeam.com

 

Preview My Listings

Susan Beirne

Realtor®

 

Cell: 936-788-3043

Office: 281-363-2500

 

sbeirne@cbunited.com

 

Preview My Listings

Lynne Adler

Realtor®

 

Cell: 281-904-3703

Office: 281-363-2500

 

lynne.adler@cbunited.com

 

Preview My Listings

Ute Busse

Realtor

 

Cell: 972-822-4429

Office: 281-363-2500

 

ute.busse@cbunited.com

 

Preview My Listings

Jeanne Eschenfelder

Realtor®

 

Cell: 214-356-0579

Office: 281-363-2500

 

Jeanne@LisaGregoryRealty.com

 

Preview My Listings

Kathleen Goss

Realtor®

 

Cell: 650-477-0573

Office: 281-363-2500

 

kathleen.goss@cbunited.com

 

Preview My Listings

Sue Bunsen

Realtor®

CHMS

 

Cell: 708-259-3916

Office: 281-363-2500

 

Sue@LisaGregoryTeam.com

 

Preview My Listings

Zaira Gonzalez

Realtor

 

Cell: 936-788-3043

Office: 281-363-2500

 

zgonzalez@cbunited.com

 

Preview My Listings

Claudia Medina

Realtor

 

Cell: 281-682-7133

Office: 281-363-2500

 

claudia.medina@cbunited.com

 

Preview My Listings

Dana Gilmore

Realtor

 

Cell: 319-383-5801

Office: 281-363-2500

 

Dana.gilmore@cbunited.com

 

Preview My Listings

713-252-3188