713-252-3188
MLS Quick Search Property Type Min Price Max Price Area
Team Members
Lisa Gregory
Broker Associate
ABR, CRP, ePRO, GREEN, SFR

Cell: 713-252-3188
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
lisa@woodlandstxhomesonline.com
Client Experience Rating
Lynne Worden
Realtor

Cell: 832-877-1007
Office 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
lynn.worden@cbunited.com

Preview My Listings

Jeanne Eschenfelder
Realtor

Cell: 214-356-0579
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
jeschenfelder@cbunited.com

Preview My Listings

Raymond Haley
Realtor

Cell: 936-581-0923
Office 281-363-2500
E-Mail: Raymond.Haley@cbunited.com

Kathleen Goss
Realtor

Cell: 650-477-0573
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
kathleen.goss@cbunited.com

Preview My Listings

Tasha Conwell
Realtor

Cell: 713-907-5973
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
tconwell@cbunited.com

Preview My Listings

David Jackson
Realtor

Cell: 281-414-2138
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
david.jackson@cbunited.com

Sue Bunsen
Realtor
CHMS

Cell: 708-259-3916
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
Sue.bunsen@cbunited
.com

Preview My Listings

Kathryn Self
Realtor

Cell: 832-745-1383
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
kathryn.self@cbunited.com

Preview My Listings

Zaira Gonzalez
Realtor

Cell: 936-697-5684
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
zgonzalez@cbunited.com

Preview My Listings

Susan Beirne
Realtor

Cell: 936-788-3043
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
sbeirne@cbunited.com

Preview My Listings

Claudia Medina
Realtor

Cell: 281-682-7133
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
claudia@????????????