713-252-3188
MLS Quick Search Property Type Min Price Max Price Area
Team Members
Lisa Gregory
Realtor
ABR, CRP, ePRO, GREEN, SFR

Cell: 713-252-3188
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
Lisa@LisaGregoryRealty.com
Client Experience Rating
Lynne Lansford
Realtor

Cell: 832-877-1007
Office 281-363-2500
E-Mail: Lynne@LisaGregoryRealty.com

Jeanne Eschenfelder
Realtor

Cell: 214-356-0579
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail: Jeanne@LisaGregoryRealty.com

Raymond Haley
Realtor

Cell: 936-581-0923
Office 281-363-2500
E-Mail: Raymond@LisaGregoryTeam.com

Lisa Fay
Realtor

Cell: 720-413-9295
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail: LisaFay@LisaGregoryTeam.com

Tasha Conwell
Realtor

Cell: 713-907-5973
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail: Tasha@LisaGregoryTeam.com

David Jackson
Realtor

Cell: 281-414-2138
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
David@LisaGregoryTeam.com

Sue Bunsen
Realtor

Cell: 708-259-3916
Office: 281-363-2500
E-Mail:
Sue@LisaGregoryTeam.com